Executive Officers 

Thomas Richards, President 
Executive Director 
Organization for Educational Technology and Curriculum (OR) 
thomas@acpenw.org 

Mark Finstrom, President-Elect 
Chief Technology Officer 
Highline School District (WA) 
mark@acpenw.org 

Jennifer Wright, Past-President 
Retired Executive Director, Learning & Technology Services 
Mercer Island School District (WA)
jennifer@acpenw.org 

Susan Barnard, Secretary 
Information Technology Director 
Tigard-Tualatin School District (OR) 
susan@acpenw.org 

Ron Cone, Treasurer 
Director of Information Technology 
Kennewick School District (WA) 
ron@acpenw.org 

Board of Directors 

Steve Langford, Director 
Chief Information Officer 
Beaverton School District (OR) 
steve@acpenw.org 

Joe Morelock, Director 
Superintendent 
Newberg School District (OR)
joe@acpenw.org 

Cheri Rhinhart, Director 
Information Technology Director 
InterMountain ESD (OR) 
cheri@acpenw.org 

Kevin Johnson, Director 
Director of Technology 
Fife School District (WA) 
kevin@acpenw.org 

Seymour Hanfling, Director 
Retired Chief Technology Officer 
Renton School District (WA) 
seymour@acpenw.org 

Allen Miedema, Director 
Technology Director 
Northshore School District (WA) 
allen@acpenw.org 

Rachel Wente-Chaney, Director 
Chief Information Officer 
High Desert Education Service District (OR) 
rachel@acpenw.org 

Robert Silva, Director 
Director, Technology & Information Services 
Salem-Keizer Public Schools (OR) 
bob@acpenw.org 

JB Fitzpatrick, Executive Management ACPE 
jb@acpenw.org

Updated 4/10/19