Executive Officers

Thomas Richards, President
Executive Director
Organization for Educational Technology and Curriculum (OR)

Mark Finstrom, President-Elect
Chief Technology Officer
Highline School District (WA)

Jennifer Wright, Past-President
Executive Director, Learning & Technology Services
Mercer Island School District (WA)

Susan Barnard, Secretary
Information Technology Director
Tigard-Tualatin School District (OR)

Ron Cone, Treasurer
Director of Information Technology
Kennewick School District (WA)

Board of Directors

Steve Langford, Director
Chief Information Officer
Beaverton School District (OR)

Joe Morelock, Director
Newberg School District (OR)

Cheri Rhinhart, Director
Information Technology Director
InterMountain ESD (OR)

Kevin Johnson, Director
Director of Technology
Fife School District (WA)

Seymour Hanfling, Director
Chief Technology Officer
Renton School District (WA)

Allen Miedema, Director
Technology Director
Northshore School District (WA)

Rachel Wente-Chaney, Director
Chief Information Officer
High Desert Education Service District (OR)

Robert Silva, Director
Director, Technology & Information Services
Salem-Keizer Public Schools (OR)

JB Fitzpatrick, Executive Management ACPE